Contact

Experience the Waterford Difference

Interested in working together or simply want to learn more about our unique approach to solving office leasing and selling challenges? We’d love to hear from you.

6811 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 210
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202
Phone: 913.789.9000

Bob Cattanach, SIOR, CCIM
Phone: 913-219-2109
Email: bob.cattanach@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Bob

Lauren Cattanach
Phone: 913-579-8179
Email: lauren.cattanach@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Lauren

Chuck Connealy, SIOR, CCIM
Phone: 913-789-9020
Email: chuck.connealy@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Chuck

Laura Fornelli
Phone: 913-789-9000
Email: laura.fornelli@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Chuck

Mike Gramlich
Phone: 913-789-9000
Email: mike.gramlich@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Laura

Debby Hoskins
Office Manager
Phone: 913-789-9000
Email: debby.hoskins@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Debby

Ned O’Connor, SIOR
Phone: 913-789-9003
Email: ned.oconnor@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Ned

Jane Shelley, CPM
Phone: 913-789-9019
Email: jane.shelley@waterfordproperty.net
Learn more about Jane